Authority Board Members

James E. Bittinger (Borough of Southwest Greensburg) – Chairman
Claude R. Petroy, Sr. (Borough of South Greensburg) – Vice Chairman
Daniel J. Fajt (City of Greensburg) – Treasurer
Guy J. Hutchinson (City of Greensburg) – Secretary
James Roman, Jr. (Borough of South Greensburg) – Assistant Secretary
Ronald G. Holtzer (Borough of Southwest Greensburg) – 2nd Vice Chairman
Joseph Perkovich (City of Greensburg) – Assistant Treasurer


Diane Diable – Authority Manager
Karen Kimmel – Office Manager
Earl Highberger – Plant Superintendent
Barrie Rohrbacher – Assistant Plant Superintendent
Brian Alcorn –¬†Collection System Superintendent
John M. O’Connell, Jr., Esq. – Solicitor
KLH Engineers, Inc. – Consulting Engineer